Kontakt

Redaktion Deutschland

Kontakt - Wilking_Thomas_03_quer

Dr. Thomas Wilking
(Chefredakteur)

Telefon 0231 9056-200
Telefax 0231 9056-111
wilking@buchreport.de

Kontakt - Uebelhoede_Rainer_02_quer

Rainer Uebelhöde
(stellvertretender Chefredakteur)

Telefon 0231 9056-202
Telefax 0231 9056-111
uebelhoede@buchreport.de

Kontakt - Lenz_Daniel_06_quer

Daniel Lenz
(stellvertretender Chefredakteur)

Telefon 0231 9056-204
Telefax 0231 9056-111
lenz@buchreport.de

Kontakt - Mindnich_Lucy

Lucy Mindnich

Telefon 0231 9056-213
Telefax 0231 9056-111
mindnich@buchreport.de

Kontakt - Muechler_Sabine_quer

Sabine Müchler
(Produktion)

Telefon 0231 9056-137
Telefax 0231 9056-111
muechler@buchreport.de

Kontakt - Neis_Lisa_quer

Lisa Neis

Telefon 0231 9056-209
Telefax 0231 9056-111
neis@buchreport.de

Kontakt - Reinke_Christina_02_quer

Christina Reinke

Telefon 0231 9056-208
Telefax 0231 9056-111
reinke@buchreport.de

Kontakt - Scherer_Lena_03_quer

Lena Scherer

Telefon 0231 9056-233
Telefax 0231 9056-111
scherer@buchreport.de

Kontakt - Schoenberg_Hanna_05_quer

Hanna Schönberg

Telefon 0231 9056-212
Telefax 0231 9056-111
schoenberg@buchreport.de

Kontakt - Sieg_Anja

Anja Sieg

Telefon 04945 915-494
Telefax 04945 915-584
sieg@buchreport.de

Kontakt - Spielmann_Till_02_quer

Till Spielmann

Telefon 0231 9056-203
Telefax 0231 9056-111
spielmann@buchreport.de

Kontakt - Zielberg_Daniela_04_quer

Daniela Zielberg
(Redaktionsassistenz, Bildredaktion)

Telefon 0231 9056-201
Telefax 0231 9056-111
zielberg@buchreport.de

Redaktionelle Mitarbeit

Kontakt - Ulrike Peters

Maria Ebert

Telefon 0711 664 888 10
ebert@buchreport.de

Ulrike Peters

Telefon 0421 841 32 70

peters@buchreport.de

Nicole Stöcker

Telefon 0341 33156-08
Telefax 0341 33156-09
stoecker@buchreport.de

Büro Österreich

RuedigerWischenbart.jpg

Dr. Rüdiger Wischenbart

Telefon +43 650 6615601
wischenbart@buchreport.at

Büro Schweiz

Thun, 4. 10. 2011 c Peter Mosimann: Urs Heinz Aerni

Urs Heinz Aerni

Telefon +41 76 45 45 279
aerni@buchreport.ch

Vertriebsmarketing

Gloger_Ute_quer

Ute Gloger
(Leitung Vertriebsmarketing)

Telefon 0231 9056-103
Telefax 0231 9056-112
gloger@buchreport.de

Miska_Dagmar_02_quer

Dagmar Miska

Telefon 0231 9056-104
Telefax 0231 9056-112
miska@buchreport.de

Kowski_Annette_03_quer

Annette Kowski

Telefon 0231 9056-105
Telefax 0231 9056-112
kowski@buchreport.de

Hecker_Ariane_02_quer

Ariane Hecker

Telefon 0231 9056-102
Telefax 0231 9056-112
hecker@buchreport.de

Rohde_Kai_03_quer

Kai Rohde

Telefon 0231 9056-106
Telefax 0231 9056-112
rohde@buchreport.de

Jeschke_Annika

Annika Jeschke

Telefon 0231 9056-126
Telefax 0231 9056-112
jeschke@buchreport.de

Foto-Wordpress

Julia Bezverchov

Telefon 0231 9056-108
Telefax 0231 9056-112
bezverchov@buchreport.de

Anzeigenmarketing

Wehling_Gerhrard_grau

Gerd Wehling
(Anzeigenobjektleitung buchreport)

Telefon 0231 9056-122

Telefax 0231 9056-488
wehling@buchreport.de

Ostermann_Christoph

Christoph Ostermann

Telefon 0231 9056-172
Telefax 0231 9056-488
ostermann@buchreport.de

Paehler_Klaus_grau

Klaus Pähler

Telefon 0231 9056-210
Telefax 0231 9056-488
paehler@buchreport.de

Shanmugarajah_Emily

Emily Shanmugarajah

Telefon 0231 9056-190
Telefax 0231 9056-488
emily@buchreport.de

Kortenjann_Julia

Julia Kortenjann

Telefon 0231 9056-205
Telefax 0231 9056-488
kortenjann@buchreport.de

Rohlmann_Petra

Petra Rohlmann

Telefon 0231 9056-134
Telefax 0231 9056-488
rohlmann@buchreport.de

Geschäftsleitung

Jan Kerbusk

Jan Kerbusk

Telefon 0231 9056-123
Telefax 0231 9056-488
kerbusk@buchreport.de

Jesper Doub

Jesper Doub

Telefon 0231 9056-123
Telefax 0231 9056-488
Jesper.Doub@spiegel.de

Jan Kerbusk

Jan Kerbusk

Telefon 0231 9056-123
Telefax 0231 9056-488
kerbusk@buchreport.de

Jesper Doub

Jesper Doub

Telefon 0231 9056-123
Telefax 0231 9056-488
Jesper.Doub@spiegel.de